Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in The Center For Great Expectations.

We welcome your comments and will do our best to respond quickly to requests for information. Please feel free to contact us at any of the departments listed below.

If you have an inquiry regarding clients/program placement, please call:

  • Adult Program:  (732) 247-7003 x328
  • Adolescent Program: (732) 247-7014 x310
  • Outpatient Program: (732) 993-6403

Current Career Opportunities at CGE: 

    • At this time we do not have any open positions. We will post here in the future.

————————————————

The Center for Great Expectations – Somerset
19 Dellwood Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone: (732) 247-7003 Fax: (732) 247-7043
Driving Directions to Residential

The Center for Great Expectations – Outpatient Program
303 George Street Suite 104
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 993-6403 Fax: (732) 626-4544
Driving Directions to Outpatient

Administration
Peg Wright, President/CEO
pegw@cge-nj.org (732) 247-7003 x327

John Giuliano, Administration/Human Resources
jgiuliano@cge-nj.org (732) 247-7014 x318

Pam DeLuca, Director of Development
pdeluca@cge-nj.org (732) 247-7003 x352

Victoria Apadula, Director of Finance
vapadula@cge-nj.org (732) 247-7014 x319

Noreen Whittemore, Development Outreach – Volunteers/Inkind Donations
nwhittemore@cge-nj.org (732) 247-7003 x325

Development Coordinator
info@cge-nj.org (732) 247-7003 x333
Fax: (732) 247-7043

Program
Debra Ruisard, Clinical Director & Outpatient Program Manager
druisard@cge-nj.org

Cathy Lawson, Adult Women’s Program Manager
clawson@cge-nj.org

Lisa Zaneto, Adolescent Program Manager
lzaneto@cge-nj.org

Scarlet Gorton, Supportive Housing Manager
sgorton@cge-nj.org