Our Staff

Peg Wright,  President/CEO
(732) 247-7003, x327—pegw@cge-nj.org

Our Clinical Staff

Deborah Ruisard, Clinical Director & Outpatient Manager
druisard@cge-nj.org

Cathy Lawson, Adult Women’s Program Manager
clawson@cge-nj.org

Lisa Zaneto, Adolescent Program Manager
lzaneto@cge-nj.org

Mary Jean DiRoberto, Katy’s Place Manager
mjdiroberto@cge-nj.org

Scarlet Gorton, Supportive Housing Program Manager
sgorton@cge-nj.org

Our Administrative Staff

John Giuliano, Administration/Human Resources Manager
(732) 247-7014, x318 —jgiuliano@cge-nj.org

Victoria Apadula, Director of Finance
(732) 247-7014, x319 —vapadula@cge-nj.org

Pam DeLuca, Director of Development
(732) 247-7003, x352 —pdeluca@cge-nj.org

Noreen Whittemore, Community Outreach Manager, In-Kind & Volunteers
(732) 247-7003, x325 —nwhittemore@cge-nj.org

 Development Coordinator/Events
(732) 247-7003, x333 —info@cge-nj.org

 

2012 12 xx cookies rutgers bmw etc 059 2012 12 xx cookies rutgers bmw etc 058